Skip to main content
E-Mail Curriculum Lattes
Airton Pereira do Rêgo Barros airton.barros@ufu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/1999952669903661
Alexandre Vianna Montagnero montagnero@ufu.br http:\\lattes.cnpq.br/1627594508204285
Ana Paula de Ávila Gomide ana.gomide@ufu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/17456952
Anabela Almeida Costa e Santos Peretta anabela@ufu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/5747815374339453
Anamaria Silva Neves anamaria.neves@ufu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3042344825513282
Áurea de Fátima Oliveira aurea.oliveira@ufu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/6810179033600929
Caio César Souza Camargo Próchno caioprochno@terra.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/5936138715408727
Carmen Lúcia Reis carmenreis@ufu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/6799515322774106
Celia Vectore vectore@ufu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/1988703360699438
Cirlei Evangelista Silva Souza cirleievangelista@ufu.br htpp:lattes.cnpq.br/3098309923269263
Claudia Araújo da Cunha claudiacunhapsi@ufu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/8187446242009595
Cláudia Dechichi cdechichi@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/9600487981773517
Dulce Pires Flauzino dulce.flauzino@ufu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/6617316158721121
Ederaldo José Lopes ederaldo@ufu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/9214152454769942
Eliane Regina Pereira eliane@ufu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/0023990232502452
Emerson Fernando Rasera emersonrasera@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/4150720668977002
Heila Magali da Silva Veiga heila.veiga@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/3040432809028012
Jeanny Joana Rodrigues Alves de Santana jeannysantana@ufu.br http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4511185H9
João Fernando Rech Wachelke joao.wachelke@ufu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3949641174605281
João Luiz Leitão Paravidini paravidini@ufu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/1972943414602000
Joaquim Carlos Rossini jrossini@ufu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/5140738433758718
Juçara Clemens jclemens@ufu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/5145663859348210
Leonardo Gomes Bernardino lgbernardino@ufu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/4936588375936437
Lígia Carolina Oliveira Silva ligiacarol@ufu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/8025093926934189
Lígia Ferreira Galvão lfgalvao@ufu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/7956029358123352
Lorraine Possamai Salvador de Azevedo lorraine@fapsi.ufu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/9606595525721499
Luciana Pereira de Lima lupsicoufu@yahoo.com.br http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4745719A4
Lucianne Sant’Anna de Menezes lucianne.menezes@ufu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/9457603879375469
Luiz Carlos Avelino Da Silva luizavelino@yahoo.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/8679228167054333
Marciana Gonçalves Farinha marciana@ufu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/2345990227231629